DeVin Maze SAMO EP

  • Feat. AE, ART & Kamikaze Hendrix
  • Producer: Tom Misch, RASCAL, Suave
  • Added on: Jul 14th, 2016 by WeAreRMR
  • Runtime: 18+ mins, 7 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 1
  • Total Plays: 308

album Description:

*for promotional use only The debut project of DeVin Maze. SAMO is a 7 song EP, recorded from May 2015 - April 2016. Preceding the debut album of Slum Beautiful, this is a quick package of songs to hold people over as I perfect this album.

WeAreRMR has no other uploads.

Featured Music