Joey Gallo x Canayda x Illa Chronicles Of Summer

  • Feat. Various Artists
  • Producer: Kleph Dollaz, Jewels Polaar, Mitchy Luv, Syn DaGawd
  • Added on: Aug 27th, 2013 by Illa Scorseze
  • Runtime: 54 mins, 15 songs
End of the summer recap: ALBUM TRACKS Intro Sundown Summer Mine Way Up Emotions Signs Butane Get Back Butta Leather Sky High Night Vision Summer Dreams One Brainstorm Reasons IV Midnight Thankx to all of the artists who participated in making this project: Whitney, Radio B, Cheyenne Lavene, Destiny Da Chef, Joey Bananas, Lew Giles, Sherri Arnold, Symone, Tamir Rock, Michael Millions, Shawn Chappelle, & Richard Allen


Uploaded By:

Illa Scorseze

  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 3
  • Plays: 577

Recent tracks and albums from Illa Scorseze