Freddy Will Views From The 7

  • Producer: Eddie Bullen and Freddy Will
  • Added on: Aug 5th, 2017 by Freddy Will
  • Runtime: 91 mins, 18 songs

Uploaded by:

Freddy Will

  • Followers: 2
  • Uploads: 3
  • Total Plays: 2,565

album Description:

A list of songs in both American English and Krio from various Freddy Will ALBUMS. This is a FREE compilation of songs released to give access to fans in Sierra Leone who could not get all of Freddy Will's music.

Recent tracks and albums from Freddy Will

Featured Music