Vertical Jones VCTRY (LEAK)

  • Producer: Andromeda,Jahlil Beats,Lee on the beat, etc
  • Added on: Jun 15th, 2014 by Vertical Jones
  • Runtime: 59 mins, 16 songs

Uploaded by:

Vertical Jones

  • Followers: 3
  • Uploads: 3
  • Total Plays: 2,393

album Description:

VCTRY is a selection of random song ideas crafting while Vertical was preparing for the new album "WE ARE NOT ALONE" releasing this fall. Most are unfinished song ideas and freestyles. The decision to release this music as-is came after a friend long time collaborator D.K. Davall & Rock Davis of ITCHYHOUSE Films loved the album. They loved the raw aspects of it. It seems free and very honest. Enjoy this material for none of it will be on "WE ARE NOT ALONE" ..................FOR PROMOTIONAL USE ONLY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Recent tracks and albums from Vertical Jones

Featured Music