Rune Lansky What I Got

  • Feat. Y.P
  • Producer: Unskyrpted Entertainment
  • Added on: Dec 13th, 2015 by UnskryptedENT
  • Runtime: 37 mins, 13 songs
Rune Lansky Drops His Long Awaited First Project Ever Titled, " What I Got" With Unskrypted Entertainment. This Tape Consists Of Songs Made Between The Years 2011-13. With Such A Push Back And Build Up, The Tapes Lyrical Versatility and Style Definitely Satisfies The Listener. Looking For Feedback, Rune Lansky Is Already Working On His Second Project So Stay Tuned. Released: 2015 Twitter: @Unskrypted_Ent


Uploaded By:


  • Followers: 5
  • Uploads: 11
  • Plays: 16,021

Recent tracks and albums from UnskryptedENT