TruthCity The Prologue

  • Added on: May 7th, 2015 by TruthCity
  • Runtime: 60 mins, 16 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 3
  • Uploads: 3
  • Total Plays: 556

album Description:

The Prologue is the first official release from Virginia artist TruthCity. The free LP serves as one part of an upcoming trilogy. It features all original music as well as production from upcoming producers. Stream it in full today!!!

Recent tracks and albums from TruthCity

Featured Music