Ambruce The Miscreant

  • Feat. 40 Cal Shine, Woodtown Mike P & Lil Woo
  • Producer: TruHundred Productions (Blakk Truhundred, Lightz)
  • Added on: Jan 23rd, 2014 by TruHundred
  • Runtime: 63 mins, 18 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 10
  • Uploads: 12
  • Total Plays: 4,411

album Description:

From the agony of a soul scorned by a society that claims to empower it comes a ballad of an oppressed young talent driven to express his emotional turmoil and personal ambitions through lyric. Serving as the debut album from Dallas emcee Ambruce, “The Miscreant” introduces a bold artist who is apparently undeterred by his obstacles, unimpressed with his social expectations and unafraid to let you know exactly who he is and what he’s thinking. If the 1960′s Civil Rights Movement impregnated the 1992 Los Angeles Riots, this would be their lovechild.

Recent tracks and albums from TruHundred

Featured Music