Ambruce Dez Bryant

  • Producer: Blakk Truhundred
  • Added on: Mar 28th, 2015 by TruHundred
  • Runtime: 18 mins, 5 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 10
  • Uploads: 12
  • Total Plays: 4,508

album Description:

TruHundred standout artist Ambruce has once again suited up to take the field with a surefire banger following the successful releases of stellar debut mixtape "The Miscreant", a brash perspective on life as a young black male, and the mainstream, crowd-pleasing "Raised By Wolves", which is currently available on iTunes. Now, the rapper that never sleeps is gearing up for yet another full-length project, kickstarted with the premiere of the block-beating "Dez Bryant". Produced by longtime collaborator Blakk TruHundred, the new record showcases Ambruce as the witty, high-energy lyricist that listeners have grown accustomed to, combined with even more intense tenacity. And unlike the play that doomed it's namesake, this one is definitely a catch!

Recent tracks and albums from TruHundred

Featured Music