Astronauts Really Fly F.L.I.G.H.T.

  • Added on: Jul 11th, 2014 by TriStateMusik
  • Runtime: 7+ mins, 8 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 1,130
  • Uploads: 304
  • Total Plays: 3,047,468

album Description:

After dropping singles from the Astronauts Really Fly band with records like, "Single", "Wrong", and "Growing Pains" the band has finally put their finishing touches on their year long awaited debut album, 'F.L.I.G.H.T.' which features 8 tracks from the Philadelphia band.

Recent tracks and albums from TriStateMusik

Featured Music