Trinity Priceless Memories EP

  • Producer: Ace pyscho
  • Added on: Apr 2nd, 2018 by Trinity_sa
  • Runtime: 21 mins, 6 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 2
  • Uploads: 6
  • Total Plays: 1,738

album Description:

This project is a story told from the heart,The story behind it is being told with 6 tracks in the project,From intro to the last track which is titled Cold days (outro) the story is being said,Trinitysa the nigga who started this project with memories that were priceless finally told what was in his heart this whole time and decided to tell the people that his memories were Priceless...

Recent tracks and albums from Trinity_sa

Featured Music