Trenten Tarrentino/ YungGunCharge Blow Me EP

  • Producer: Lil Rari Boy/Lil Fusion
  • Added on: Aug 8th, 2014 by Trenten Tarrentino
  • Runtime: 15 mins, 9 songs

Uploaded by:

Trenten Tarrentino

  • Followers: 4
  • Uploads: 14
  • Total Plays: 2,377

album Description:

First Draft of a project, technically i would just call it a gathering of poorly recorded songs, but hey a nigga broke sooooooo......

Recent tracks and albums from Trenten Tarrentino

Featured Music