K-Young Lay You Down EP

  • Feat. One-2, Lil Al B & One-2
  • Producer: Tabu,Brandon Csupo, Composer, Magic Ink, Nissan Stewart,
  • Added on: Feb 11th, 2014 by Treacherous Records
  • Runtime: 27 mins, 7 songs
After much anticipation, the long awaited EP by Treacherous C.O.B.'s K-Young is now available for purchase through digital retailers. The "Lay You Down" project features seven brand new tracks which undoubtedly display the singer-songwriter's growth and maturity as an artist. K-Young assembled an impressive team of recording artists to assist in the creation of the project including Treacherous C.O.B.'s own Grammy nominated production team Tabu. After a positive response from the first two singles "The One That Got Away" and "Don't Ever Leave Me", fans are already labeling the EP as K-Young's best material to date. Those who are interested in previewing the music prior to making a purchase can stream the entire project here.


Uploaded By:

Treacherous Records

  • Followers: 377
  • Uploads: 117
  • Plays: 874,238

Recent tracks and albums from Treacherous Records