Trapshawty Trap Hero

  • Producer: @iamtrapshawty
  • Added on: Jun 17th, 2019 by Trapshawty
  • Runtime: 52 mins, 19 songs
Trap Hero is a 19 track album that consists of me and the people i rap and trap with on a daily basis !! I Hope You Guys Enjoy
"Codeine Musik on a Road to Richest"


Uploaded By:


  • Followers: 1
  • Uploads: 1
  • Plays: 312

Trapshawty has no other uploads.