Traprock Archives Jase "Waiting..."

  • Added on: Dec 12th, 2012 by Traprock Radio
  • Runtime: 76 mins, 20 songs
Baltimore native, Jase releases his debut album "Waiting...". Album includes special guest features from Nova Starz, Street Scott, Drag, Big Dro, DreBabes, Jae Poet, Rickie Jacobs, Starrz, Ase, Dj CraiGo Gettems & Jayy Starr. Production provided by Street Scott, Jay Feddy, iJedi, Dre Stolahh, Drag & Keishh. There's also instrumentation of live guitars played by Matt Wuest. The TAGMG/TrapRock artist has put his all into this project... Thanks for "Waiting..."


Uploaded By:

Traprock Radio

  • Followers: 17
  • Uploads: 40
  • Plays: 13,314

Recent tracks and albums from Traprock Radio