Tragic-MuseSick From The Ground Up

  • Added on: Mar 4th, 2013 by Tragic-MuseSick
  • Runtime: 59 mins, 16 songs
"From The Ground Up" is the debut mixtape from the Tragic-MuseSick crew. It is a collaborative effort of underground Hip-Hop artists from the Bronx, NY. Featuring artists include Deso, Tommy Cee, Travisty, Salzo, 100Gramz, J Sinz, BoOg P, and Geoff Grasso. STRICTLY PROMOTIONAL USE, THIS MIXTAPE IS FREE AND NO PROFIT WAS EARNED IN THE MAKING OR DISTRIBUTION OF THIS PROJECT


Uploaded By:


  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 3
  • Plays: 2,483

Recent tracks and albums from Tragic-MuseSick