Tido B Get Set [MIXTAPE]

  • Feat. Lyric, Neo & Jodie
  • Added on: Sep 8th, 2017 by Tido B
  • Runtime: 48 mins, 15 songs
Get Set is a mixtape (free) that contains 15 tracks recorded and edited by myself,Tido B. Get Set is a sequential mixtape that is a follow up to my(Tido B) previous mixtape that dropped last year 2016 called Marks. Get Set was released on the 06 September 2017. The mixtape features, also up and coming artists, Lyric, Neo and Jodie. The mixtape brings out the more soul rap side of my music.


Uploaded By:

Tido B

  • Followers: 5
  • Uploads: 7
  • Plays: 1,521

Recent tracks and albums from Tido B