Thusitse Time Travel

  • Feat. Vocal Annointing x LYTA
  • Producer: Vocal Annointing x LYTA
  • Added on: Oct 23rd, 2016 by Thusitse
  • Runtime: 38 mins, 12 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 4
  • Uploads: 6
  • Total Plays: 8,975

album Description:

a 12 track E.P performed by Thusitse basically to introduce you to his own sound having worked on several projects such as in the Brick Citi act, with fellow crew emcees in "Building Blocks" mixtape. Time travel offers raw lyricism with mature mellow sounds.The concept revolves around time as the artist looks back in retrospect, looks at present and a possible future cementing his telepathic mind travel.Let the journey begin!!!Next album is Teleportation!

Recent tracks and albums from Thusitse

Featured Music