ThroatChopU Large Marge Sent Me

  • Added on: Mar 30th, 2012 by ThroatChopU
  • Runtime: 14+ mins, 14 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 2
  • Uploads: 72
  • Total Plays: 4,828

album Description:

Returning to beat making last year, Wisconsin's Madden Miles teams up with The Mad Bloggers again with a major co-sign from Large Marge (yes, that Marge) on the new beat tape Large Marge Sent Me. 1. Intro 2. Be Sure & Tell Em (Just Like This) 3. Bikes 4. Concussed Like Woah 5. Large Marge 6. I'm A Rebel (Interlude) 7. Oh Dotty 8. That's My Name, Don't Wear It Out (Interlude) 9. Frances Fights 10. War/Peace 11. Fortune Tellin' Rob Job 12. Ten Speed Sad Raps 13. Pee-Wee Sherman 14. Outro

Recent tracks and albums from ThroatChopU

Featured Music