TJ Hookz TJ Hookz EP

  • Feat. Milli & Mick
  • Added on: Sep 6th, 2016 by Thin Air
  • Runtime: 42 mins, 12 songs

Uploaded by:

Thin Air

  • Followers: 4
  • Uploads: 6
  • Total Plays: 1,336

album Description:

Check out TJ Hookz's newest project, the "TJ Hookz EP"! This is TJ's 2nd project, as well as his 1st with his label, "Thin Air Music" The EP features 10 brand new tracks, including TJ's latest hits, "Do Me" & 2 Rolled. Also, you can find features from TJ's fellow Thin Air Music artists: Milli & Mick. Follow TJ Hookz on twitter: @tjwilcox605

Recent tracks and albums from Thin Air

Featured Music