TJ Hookz Smokin Heavy EP

  • Feat. Milli
  • Added on: Aug 30th, 2015 by Thin Air
  • Runtime: 37 mins, 11 songs

Uploaded by:

Thin Air

  • Followers: 4
  • Uploads: 6
  • Total Plays: 1,335

album Description:

Haven Team Studios (and co-Signed by Thin Air Music) presents TJ Hookz's debut project, Smokin Heavy Ep. Enjoy these 9 new tracks as well as singles: Blowin Smoke, Oxygen, & Live And Die (Remix). Follow TJ Hookz on Twitter: @tjwilcox605

Recent tracks and albums from Thin Air

Featured Music