La Familia The Complete Story

  • Added on: Feb 27th, 2016 by LaFamiliaGang1
  • Runtime: 120 mins, 30 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 4
  • Uploads: 31
  • Total Plays: 6,502

album Description:

The Complete Story of The 3O4, To All My Niggas, I Dedicate, A Reckless Experience In My City The 304 : La Familia Presents, a solo mixtape by C Man. C Man's first mixtape. Rough & Raw but uncut. With a mix of multiple instrumentals and features, C Man starts a career of music. Working with a team of famiy and friends creating a dream. TAMNID : With hard work in progress, rough patches being over-looked, & new ones opening. The duo Of C Man & Quaniee Stainn put forth effort and completed a mixtape with quality value. They team up with past member of "The 3O4" project, "Don B", C Man's brother "QualiD", & even put together a couple tracks with Burnz, of Jackboys. To All My Niggas, I Dedicate : In Loving Memory of Ryo Wesley Happy Birthday Lowell Thompson A Reckless Experience In My City

Recent tracks and albums from LaFamiliaGang1

Featured Music