Thee!General Free S.H.I.T

  • Feat. Aquil & Bueno
  • Producer: Various
  • Added on: Oct 14th, 2015 by Thee!General
  • Runtime: 22 mins, 6 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 7
  • Uploads: 6
  • Total Plays: 828

album Description:

"Free S.H.I.T" (Sugar, Honey, Ice, Tea), is a 6 track EP that runs just over 20 minutes. This is the professional recording debut from Thee!General. While this is a fairly short listen, it contains production from five different producers: Phat Daddy, KayKayOnTheBeatz, GurtyBeats, Johann Sebastian and Nex Millen. Most of the producers come by way of Philadelphia. The entire track list was mixed and engineered by Jason Bachman at Gradwell House Studio in Haddon Heights, NJ. It includes one guest verse from "Aquil" a phenomenal lyricist from Philadelphia, PA, who has been actively recording since 08' and also a couple of guest appearances from "Bueno", an emcee with effortless talent who provides untouchable passion to the tracks that he assists with.

Recent tracks and albums from Thee!General

Featured Music