@TheDopeSpotSA The Next Fix

  • Feat. various artists.
  • Producer: Various producers.
  • Added on: Aug 17th, 2017 by TheDopeSPOT
  • Runtime: 61 mins, 18 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 68
  • Uploads: 109
  • Total Plays: 29,872

album Description:

The Next Fix is a compilation brought to you by The DopeSpot. After working with a lot of talented artists on the podcast we then decided that it would be great to stretch our effort to help upcoming artists and that was when we came up with the idea of hosting a compilation which will feature most of the talented artists that we’ve worked with on the platform. With The DopeSpot having a nationwide reach, the compilation features 18 records by artists from various provinces, KwaZulu Natal, Western Cape, Gauteng, and Mpumalanga & Limpopo.

Recent tracks and albums from TheDopeSPOT

Featured Music