The Almighty $amhill The Preface EP

  • Producer: $amhill, Mos Def, RTNC, Superstar Dave Dar
  • Added on: Dec 27th, 2013 by TheCrypt
  • Runtime: 25 mins, 7 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 25
  • Uploads: 40
  • Total Plays: 51,740

album Description:

Nothing more can be said than this kid can spit and make beats.

Recent tracks and albums from TheCrypt

Featured Music