The BoomBachs AlienNation

  • Producer: Marcus Wheat
  • Added on: Aug 11th, 2015 by TheBoomBachs
  • Runtime: 47 mins, 10 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 1
  • Total Plays: 22

album Description:

released 14 July 2015 Recorded at Good People Studios. All songs written and produced by Marcus Wheat with the exception of "Here We Are Now" and "Space Gospel" written by Matt Westmoreland. Lyrics by Adonias Wondwessen, Lexa Felice, & Harrell Petersen respectively. Addition percussion by Lupe Barrera on Determination, AlienNation, & Revolution

TheBoomBachs has no other uploads.

Featured Music