Various Artists (Gucci Mane, Wiz Khalifa, Kodak Black, Nicki Minaj, Future) Welcome 2 The Future Vol. 17 (hosted by Hempstar Mr. Yikes)

  • Producer: WhizzKid Media and Nerve Djs
  • Added on: Feb 25th, 2019 by dawhizzkid
  • Runtime: 110 mins, 34 songs
WhizzKid Media and Nerve Dj´s team up for Volume 17 of their "Welcome 2 The Future" series, this time hosted by Hempstar Mr. Yikes, featuring a lot of new talent and fresh heaters by your favourite artists. Follow on twitter / instagram: @dawhizzkid Facebook: @WhizzKidMedia


Uploaded By:


  • Followers: 1,771
  • Uploads: 118
  • Plays: 6,185,544

Recent tracks and albums from dawhizzkid