The Rebel Society x DJ Ruckus Summer | Forever

  • Added on: Jul 6th, 2013 by The Rebel Society
  • Runtime: 78 mins, 30 songs

Uploaded by:

The Rebel Society

  • Followers: 4
  • Uploads: 7
  • Total Plays: 3,442

album Description:

The Rebel Society teams up with DJ Ruckus to release the official summer mixtape, Summer | Forever. Summer | Forever features some of the hottest major and independent, up and coming artists from all over the country. Every song is designed to get you through those long and hot summer days. This mixtape features music from Meek Mill, Fabolous, Black Hippy, LaRon Bishop, Amir Driver, DeLorean, Travis Scott and more. The Rebel Society is a marketing and brand management agency that handles independent brands and small businesses.

Recent tracks and albums from The Rebel Society

Featured Music