Various Artists On The Grind (The Come Up Edition) Hosted By Blood Raw

  • Added on: Jul 20th, 2013 by The Deejay Big-B
  • Runtime: 101 mins, 25 songs

Uploaded by:

The Deejay Big-B

  • Followers: 12
  • Uploads: 6
  • Total Plays: 11,453

album Description:

On The Grind (The Come Up Edition) Features New Music From Blood Raw, Migos, Rich Homie Quan, Young Scooter, A$AP Ferg, Joey Bada$$ & Many Others... Hosted By ATL's own Deejay Big-B & Panama City's own Blood Raw. Make Sure You Follow Them on Twitter @bigbofficial & @TrueBloodRaw For Mixtape Hosting, Booking Information, Etc: Contact:

Recent tracks and albums from The Deejay Big-B

Featured Music