The Daily Cypher $tan Ros$ & Thelonious Martin - The Adventures of Dap Gho$t & Beard Guy Vol. 0

  • Added on: Jan 15th, 2013 by The Daily Cypher
  • Runtime: 29 mins, 10 songs

Uploaded by:

The Daily Cypher

  • Followers: 1
  • Uploads: 11
  • Total Plays: 1,756

album Description:

"$tan Ros$ teams up with Thelonious Martin under the aliases of Dap Gho$t & Beard Guy. Loosely based around Cartoon Network hit Regular show, Hi-Five Ghost's way cooler cousin you've never heard of Dap Gho$t weaves through the production of Muscle Man's younger brother on the beats Beard Guy. Listen and enjoy as Beard Guy lays down the foundation while Dap Gho$t introduces himself to the world. ENJOY!"

Recent tracks and albums from The Daily Cypher

Featured Music