The Audible Doctor I Think That... CLEAN VERSION

  • Added on: Apr 5th, 2013 by The Audible Doctor
  • Runtime: 33 mins, 11 songs

Uploaded by:

The Audible Doctor

  • Followers: 398
  • Uploads: 47
  • Total Plays: 130,327

album Description:

"I Think That..." is The Audible Doctor's debut vocal EP featuring Chaundon, Chuuwee, Union, Elzhi, Von Pea (Of Tanya Morgan), Blacastan, Wise Intelligent (Of Poor Righteous Teachers), Silent Knight, KON, Rasheed Chappell, YC The Cynic, & Soul Khan.

Recent tracks and albums from The Audible Doctor

Featured Music