Phresh James, Prez P, Ransooo Rockchild Cheers

  • Producer: The Pyrvmids
  • Added on: Jan 1st, 2014 by The ArtKlub
  • Runtime: 18 mins, 7 songs
Bring in the new year with three of Miami's underground veterans, Phresh James, Prez P and Ransooo Rockchild. Produced entirely by The Pyrvmids Follow on twitter @PhreshJames, @PrezP_BeCampin, @Ransooo_AK and @ThePyrvmids Cheers!


Uploaded By:

The ArtKlub

  • Followers: 3
  • Uploads: 3
  • Plays: 1,087

Recent tracks and albums from The ArtKlub