ThatKidMas Inspired By Her

  • Producer: ThatKidMas
  • Added on: Jan 29th, 2018 by That-Kid Mas
  • Runtime: 15 mins, 6 songs

Uploaded by:

That-Kid Mas

  • Followers: 2
  • Uploads: 2
  • Total Plays: 540

album Description:

ThatKidMas - Inspired By Her EP (2018) A collection of some songs inspired by her. 1. Inspired By Her (Intro) 2. Unicorn Thing 3. Lauren's Interlude I 4. Sun Kissed 5. Lauren's Interlude II 6. Vanilla Chai All songs were written, composed, arranged and engineered by Lerato Maseko (@ThatKidMas). Art Direction by Keys Creative Space (@Tjo_Itumeleng) Artwork by ANewTake Solutions (@_ANewTake) except for front cover art by Keys Creative Space.

Recent tracks and albums from That-Kid Mas

Featured Music