Thad Reid Tyme Flys EP

  • Added on: Jan 17th, 2012 by Thad Reid
  • Runtime: 4+ mins, 6 songs

Uploaded by:

Thad Reid

  • Followers: 5
  • Uploads: 12
  • Total Plays: 2,322

album Description:

Sponsored by and, this project features six original records, including college radio favorites “Ownma Mind” and “Unholy War” The deluxe, purchasable version of the EP comes complete with two bonus tracks as well as instrumental versions of each track. You can purchase the deluxe version on Itunes here: V. Rich makes the sole guest appearance on Tyme Flys, which features boardwork by J. Clyde, Antagonist, David Owen, Don Suave, Disko Dave and Ear Candy Productions.

Recent tracks and albums from Thad Reid