Tha Fly Nation The Hype Voi. 1

  • Producer: Tha Fly Nation, BLVD City Music
  • Added on: Sep 16th, 2012 by Tha Fly Nation
  • Runtime: 56 mins, 17 songs

Uploaded by:

Tha Fly Nation

  • Followers: 4
  • Uploads: 23
  • Total Plays: 7,010

album Description:

Upcoming music blog presents, The Hype Vol. 1. A collection of tracks submitted by unsigned or independent musicians. The Hype Vol. 1 has appearances by: Joe Budden, Jaiden The Cure, Odd Couple, Skyzoo, Masspike Miles, Trel Mack, Brenton Brown, Shaun ChrisJohn, Verse Muney, Chi Bully, Skorpio, King Norman III, Vonny Del Fresco, Vainsmith, Jameshia Trice, Naledge, Yung Blesd, J. Mars, Dunny Brazz, NOM, Nick London, Rello, Draft Taylor, Ruste Juxx & The Arcitype.

Recent tracks and albums from Tha Fly Nation

Featured Music