Tear Drop One-Fifty (150) Look At Me

  • Added on: Dec 23rd, 2017 by Tear Drop One-Fifty
  • Runtime: 67 mins, 18 songs
Look @ Me Mixtape
1. "Fade Away" ft, Fetti DaBoss
2. "Go To Work"
3. "All Week"
4. "Brought it Back" ft, T-Loc
5. "Come up"
6. "All Eyez On Me" ft, Fetti DaBoss
7. "Money Dance" ft, Specc G
8. "Trap House Twerking" ft, Fetti DaBoss
9. "Red Rover" ft, Fetti DaBoss
10. "iJust" ft, Bhanu
11. "No Kitty Litter"
12. "Lit" ft, Fetti Benjamin
13 ."Nacho, Taco, Burr

Follow Tear Drop One-Fifty on the following websites:
Music Link: http://www.reverbnation.com/TheRealTearDrop
or https://www.soundcloud.com/TheRealTearDrop1
Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheRealTearDrop
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TheRealTearDrop
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/TheRealTearDrop

#TheRealTearDrop #LookAtMe #MixtapeComingSoon #Dec23rd #DatPiff #Reverbnation #Soundcloud #AudioMack #Youtube #HoodPharmMG #HPMGShit


Uploaded By:

Tear Drop One-Fifty

  • Followers: 4
  • Uploads: 4
  • Plays: 2,895

Recent tracks and albums from Tear Drop One-Fifty