YO$#! @yoshicrewent Goofi Juice 5 (Down the Rabbit Hole)

  • Producer: Various
  • Added on: Nov 22nd, 2018 by Team Bigga Rankin
  • Runtime: 46 mins, 16 songs
Artist on the rise, YO$#! (YOSHI) is back with the latest installment of Goofi Juice! Goofi Juice 5 (Down The Rabbit Hole), features hitters such as Ashley Sno, Chinaman Hustle, E1don, Tone The Goat and Scott Heron; with top-notch production from Clique Tracks, Chinaman Hustle, Illey Bishop, Sean Nyce, Morgan Garcia, and Bass n Purp! Press play and witness how YO$#! rides the fine line between "Alice In Wonderland" and reality - it's pure genius! Stay connected:


Uploaded By:

Team Bigga Rankin

  • Followers: 1,864
  • Uploads: 683
  • Plays: 4,392,952

Recent tracks and albums from Team Bigga Rankin