T.Cooke 6 Rings (EP)

  • Feat. Jar-El, Mel, Conscious Kane & Sir Dolo
  • Producer: Roxx Brand Records
  • Added on: Sep 22nd, 2015 by T.Cooke
  • Runtime: 23 mins, 6 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 1
  • Total Plays: 69

album Description:

T.Cooke releases his debut solo project entitled 6 Rings (EP) via Roxx Brand Records. The project includes features from Jar-El. Conscious Kane, Sir Dolo, and Mel. Mixed by GWhite. Art Direction by Mikey Roxx for Roxx Brand Records. Photography by Isa Muhammad. [Digital Booklet included with Download]

T.Cooke has no other uploads.