TB Just My Thoughts

  • Feat. CEO & Nikki
  • Producer: The Beatman & Jusova (Therapeutic Soundz)
  • Added on: Aug 19th, 2015 by JTheBeatman
  • Runtime: 70 mins, 19 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 2
  • Uploads: 4
  • Total Plays: 1,194

album Description:

This mixtape is the debut for the producer/rapper J AKA The Beatman with all songs self written and produced. The tape "Just My Thoughts" covers an array of topics ranging from the artist's upbringing to relationships to turning up the party in your nearest club. On the track "What I Gotta Do" TB finds himself in a dilemma of trying to find the right up the ladder of success without compromising moral standards. On the feel good track "Wassup" The Beatman is in a good space rapping about things he likes over a banging bassline that's sure to have cars banging. Overall, a versatile project from a new artist that's sure to have a larger following cultivated in the near future. Special shout out to the collaborators on the project Jusova, CEO, and Nikki.

Recent tracks and albums from JTheBeatman

Featured Music