Tanashee Noah

  • Feat. Lady von Meer & JCBoyScout
  • Producer: Tanashee
  • Added on: Jul 17th, 2017 by Tanashee
  • Runtime: 142 mins, 32 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 57
  • Uploads: 163
  • Total Plays: 64,479

album Description:

Recorded: Oct ‘16 - July ‘17 Released: July 17th 2017 This is a new religious Music Project by Tanashee, and the concept prequel to “The Melancholy of James Onyeike”, that takes place towards the “beginning of time” that follows Noah, the tenth and last of the pre-flood patriarchs as he is ‘reborn’ and goes on a journey through the natural progression of the world as a visionaire, seer, and time hopper. He ventures to document his findings and thoughts of life and the meaning of life to the gods in what is to be known as the “Theism Covenant”, to present to mortals. The songs are musical representations of texts, feelings and details of the human condition as well as theoretical mindsets and interactions of history. He signifies “Rebirth” as well as “Enlightenment”, and is the original tool to transform the meanings of “Beauty & Balance” amongst organic and inorganic things which are highlighted with the sounds he gathered throughout time. SOCIAL MEDIA: Follow me on twitter - https://twitter.com/sonicravenx Follow me on instagram - https://instagram.com/sonicravenx Watch me on Twitch! - http://www.twitch.tv/sonicravenx

Recent tracks and albums from Tanashee

Featured Music