Tanashee #Clickbait

  • Feat. Lady von Meer
  • Producer: Tanashee
  • Added on: Jan 28th, 2018 by Tanashee
  • Runtime: 27 mins, 5 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 55
  • Uploads: 173
  • Total Plays: 60,412

album Description:

Recorded: Oct. ‘17 - Jan. ‘18 Released: January 28th 2018 SUMMARY:This is apart of a series of projects called “The #Trilogy”. The trilogy is a concept project around the idea of a “Media Melodrama”. “#Clickbait”, Part 1, is inspired by things that do not appear to be as they seem, and how people manipulate information or the true meaning of a product to gain attention. This is a ‘Manifesto’ of oneself and the melodrama of media. It’s also to represent a flurry of emotion with oneself and play on people's expectations of yourself and present it abstractly, but also make it relatable. Sonically, this project is based around urban themes and sounds. See youtube video for more info.

Recent tracks and albums from Tanashee

Featured Music