Seek & Symphonik BANG Love

  • Feat. DJ Impact & Lola
  • Producer: Symphonik BANG
  • Added on: Sep 25th, 2013 by Symphonik BANG
  • Runtime: 13+ mins, 5 songs
This album was produced by Symphonik Bang, A Swiss based production team. And will coincide with SEEK's upcoming Survival Tour in Tokyo, Japan Originaly released on September 25th 2013 Lyrics by SEEK Prod by Symphonik Bang Engineered by Dave Siegel Cover Brenda-Almeida Model, Photographer Jean-Michel Frécinat Cuts By DJ IMPACT


Uploaded By:

Symphonik BANG

  • Followers: 1
  • Uploads: 3
  • Plays: 5,033

Recent tracks and albums from Symphonik BANG