Sushi.B You Right, It Sucks EP

  • Added on: Jul 21st, 2016 by Sushi.B
  • Runtime: 38 mins, 9 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 7
  • Uploads: 3
  • Total Plays: 1,640

album Description:

Released On 3 July 2016 Beezysu!! Like, share and repost any of the tracks from my EP Track 1-Prod. By Canei Finch Track 2-Prod. By X Fyle Track 3-Prod. By Jahlil Beats Track 4-Prod. By Terri Skillz Track 5-Prod. By Lifted Track 6-Prod. By Go Grizzly Track 7-Prod. By Jahlil Beats Track 8-Prod. By Terri Skillz Track 9-Prod. By Sushi.B

Recent tracks and albums from Sushi.B

Featured Music