Pavy Me, by Jonathan McCoy

  • Producer: Tommy Avery
  • Added on: Oct 25th, 2016 by S.U.H. Entertainment
  • Runtime: 44 mins, 12 songs
After a year plus solo album hiatus, Pavy returns with a free album, "Me, by Jonathan McCoy." Throughout the project Pavy introspectively raps about the woes of life, his past, vices and the pursuit of dreams over a smooth blended palette of jazz, trap, disco and R&B inspired beats. The album is available for free download exclusively on


Uploaded By:

S.U.H. Entertainment

  • Followers: 28
  • Uploads: 9
  • Plays: 12,821

Recent tracks and albums from S.U.H. Entertainment