Subtle Omen A World Torn

  • Producer: Self-Produced
  • Added on: Jan 8th, 2017 by Subtle Omen
  • Runtime: 37 mins, 10 songs
Subtle Omen's second album, A World Torn. released November 29, 2016 All music copyright Under the Moon Records. Subtle Omen consists of Matthew Cossel and Noah Reifsnyder. All music written and recorded at Rocket Studio, Bethlehem, PA. Album artwork courtesy of Patch Kroll,


Uploaded By:

Subtle Omen

  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 1
  • Plays: 103

Subtle Omen has no other uploads.