The Neptunes The Definitive Collection (Disc 2)

  • Added on: May 23rd, 2014 by
  • Runtime: 62 mins, 15 songs

Uploaded by:

  • Followers: 9,323
  • Uploads: 4,146
  • Total Plays: 35,272,335

album Description:

The duo of Chad Hugo & Pharrell make up the production conglomerate known as the Neptunes, who have been cranking out hit singles for over a decade. This is a collection of their biggest hits, which includes tracks by Jay-Z, Snoop Dogg, Nelly, Usher, Clipse, Fabolous, Jadakiss & a bunch more.

Recent tracks and albums from

Featured Music