Presents: Blog Posts & Heartbreak: Disc 1

  • Added on: Jan 27th, 2014 by
  • Runtime: 80 mins, 18 songs

Uploaded by:

  • Followers: 9,479
  • Uploads: 4,146
  • Total Plays: 36,338,910

album Description:

Despite popular belief, bloggers are human. We love, we lose, we have hearts that can be broken. But through rain, sleet, snow, and even heartbreak, we continue to blog. Our pain is your pleasure. Enjoy. She’s learning that she never should have dated a [blogger] I don’t blame her, my mind is gone I’m at dinner, [ignoring her] phone calls, [checking my] blog I don’t hear a word, I know nothing at all Just concerned about the [Alexa] world [traffic ranking] [And posting] these songs -Bloglemore

Recent tracks and albums from

Featured Music