FanonBmaker Presents...RELUV-U-TION 2K13 Retrospective

  • Producer: FanonBmaker
  • Added on: Dec 28th, 2013 by
  • Runtime: 56 mins, 21 songs

Uploaded by:

  • Followers: 17
  • Uploads: 43
  • Total Plays: 17,165

album Description:

The 21 track mixtape pulls some of FanonBmaker’s best collabs of 2013 including joints by Blizzi Boi, HushHush, Doobie, YungBardock, NateKodi, and Steve Spiffler just to name a few. His creative approach to production is what really brings this tape to life; sampling classic joints from R&B songstress Jhené Aiko on “The Wait” featuring LA’Raine and experimenting with different filters on the BeeaReAyeDee assisted “ΔQUΔЯI_US_”.

Recent tracks and albums from

Featured Music