Ty'Shawn Gaines Born The Kid, Die The Man (EP)

  • Added on: Jun 18th, 2013 by Ty'Shawn Gaines
  • Runtime: 22 mins, 7 songs

Uploaded by:

Ty'Shawn Gaines

  • Followers: 2
  • Uploads: 3
  • Total Plays: 1,005

album Description:

7 songs 22:30mins, This CD is more of a quick insight of Ty'Shawn Personal views of himself from his teen years till this current day and age. Ty'Shawn feels as If he has seen enough within himself to say he has noticed change.

Recent tracks and albums from Ty'Shawn Gaines

Featured Music