Statik Link My Beautiful Heartbreak

  • Producer: Statik Link
  • Added on: May 3rd, 2019 by Statik Link
  • Runtime: 21 mins, 10 songs
Onza Records presents "My Beautiful Heartbreak", an instrumental Jazz Fusion album produced by Statik Link. Statik Link brings us his third release in his instrumental series, this time pulling inspiration from the Jazz Fusion sounds of the 1980s, and mixing it with Modern Hip-Hop for a fusion of two styles never heard before. The album consists of 10, short, instrumental tracks featuring live saxophone, trumpet, piano, bass, guitars, and vintage synths all recorded to, a warm, 1970s analog tape machine. Tap play, close your eyes, and immerse yourself in "My Beautiful Heartbreak."


Uploaded By:

Statik Link

  • Followers: 115
  • Uploads: 19
  • Plays: 93,058

Recent tracks and albums from Statik Link