Spazzmodius Pluto: the prequel

  • Added on: Jun 19th, 2015 by CBG
  • Runtime: 40 mins, 13 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 1
  • Uploads: 21
  • Total Plays: 1,252

album Description:

a compilation of old songs by spazzmodius recorded between 2012-2013 to show fans the progress made by spazz up to this point as well as build anticipation for spazz's debut mixtape "tales of a plutonian" set to release summer of 2015.

Recent tracks and albums from CBG

Featured Music